If you want to delete your account, please go to the Setting Page and scroll to the bottom, where you will find the Delete Account section:
When you close your account, your data will no longer be viewable on Artrepreneur. However, collaborators for your images will continue to have the rights to display those works. For more information on Collaboration, please see Becoming a Contributor to a Work
For more information about our data deletion practices, please refer to our privacy notice.